PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMr. Gary W. ClaxtonPanola National BankCarthage
Vice ChairMr. Robert W. HoxworthFirst National Bank TexasKilleen
TreasurerMr. William R. Jenkins, IIIThe First State BankLouise
Immediate Past ChairMr. James D. DreibelbisWoodforest National BankThe Woodlands
Bank Leadership Council ChairMr. Geoff R. GriffinFirst Command BankFort Worth
Community Bankers Council ChairMr. John L. Holt, Jr.NexBank Capital, Inc.Dallas
Regional Bankers Council ChairMr. Raymond H. Rust, IIICommercial Bank of Texas, N.A.Nacogdoches
Government Relations Council ChairMr. A. Ford Sasser, IIIRio BankMcAllen
Regional Bankers Council Vice ChairMr. Chris Edward AldreteIBC-CentreSan Antonio
Government Relations Council Vice ChairMr. Greg DoddsTexas BankBrownwood
Community Bankers Council Vice ChairMr. Joseph M. Rankin, IIISage Capital Bank, N.A.Gonzales
Community Bankers Council RepMr. Terry WhitleySecurity Bank of CrawfordCrawford
Trust RepresentativeMr. Reid M. HarrellArgent Trust CompanySan Antonio
Regional Bankers Council RepMr. T. Luke LonghoferFirst Financial Bankshares, Inc.Abilene
Regional Bankers Council RepMr. Paul M. StranzBank of America, N.A.Dallas
District 1 DirectorMr. Quinn J. AlexanderFirst National BankCanyon
District 1 DirectorMr. David W. OsbornWestStar BankEl Paso
District 1 DirectorMr. Edwin Lee SchulzLubbock National BankLubbock
District 2 DirectorMr. Harry J. BrooksFirst Financial Bank, N.A.Kingwood
District 2 DirectorMr. Steven S. MackTexas Heritage BankBoerne
District 2 DirectorMr. Dale K. WilsonFirst State Bank of San DiegoSan Diego
District 3 DirectorMr. Linden GoehringCapital BankHouston
District 3 DirectorMr. Michael R. HoskinsTexas Advantage Community Bank, N.A.Alvin
District 3 DirectorMr. Robert D. MrlikCentral BankHouston
District 4 DirectorMr. Micah C. BolesFirst National Bank of Bosque CountyValley Mills
District 4 DirectorMr. Jon EckertThe Bank of AustinAustin
District 4 DirectorMr. William C. LandissFirst National Bank of GiddingsGiddings
District 5 DirectorMr. Mark W. HamiltonPeoples State BankShepherd
District 5 DirectorMs. Kathy TittleCommunity BankLongview
District 5 DirectorMr. Danny W. WeemsFirst National Bank of GilmerGilmer
District 6 DirectorMr. Robert A. HulseyAmerican National Bank of TexasTerrell
District 6 DirectorMr. Randall H. McCauleyProvidence Bank of Texas, SSBSouthlake
District 6 DirectorMr. Stephen PhillipsFirst United BankMcKinney
District 7 DirectorMr. Darrell W. AdamsFirst Bank & TrustSeymour
District 7 DirectorMr. Bruce R. BaileyFarmers State BankNewcastle
District 7 DirectorMr. Roger W. KalinaTexas Financial BankBig Lake
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Oscar TembladorSpectra BankFort Worth
Discretionary AppointmentMr. J. Carter TollesonTolleson Private BankDallas
Ex-OfficioMr. Christopher J. FurlowTexas Bankers AssociationAustin