PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMr. Geoff R. GriffinFirst Command BankFort Worth
Vice ChairMr. Eric J. DominguezNational Bank of AndrewsAndrews
District 1 DirectorMr. Kenneth L. Burgess, IIIFirstCapital Bank of Texas, N.A.-Soncy Amarillo BranchAmarillo
District 1 DirectorMr. Roberto De La CruzFirst Financial Bank, N.A.-Hereford BranchHereford
District 1 DirectorMr. Andrew ParsleyFirst State BankSpearman
District 2 DirectorMs. Alexis GonzalezFarm Bureau Bank, FSBSan Antonio
District 2 DirectorMs. Julie Harris, PHR, SHRM-CPFirst Community BankCorpus Christi
District 2 DirectorMs. Joann LangeFirst Commercial Bank, N.A.New Braunfels
District 3 DirectorMr. Chris BezdekCommunityBank of Texas, N.A.Pasadena
District 3 DirectorMs. Shelley DacusFirst Financial Bank, N.A.Kingwood
District 3 DirectorMs. Lauren MilloMoody National BankGalveston
District 4 DirectorMr. Joshua C. AvantSage Capital Bank, N.A.Lockhart
District 4 DirectorMr. J. Tanner MooreAlliance Bank Central TexasWaco
District 4 DirectorMs. Jessica PelacheFirst National Bank TexasKilleen
District 5 DirectorMr. Kent BrysonAustin Bank, Texas N.A.Kilgore
District 5 DirectorMs. Michelle D. CountrymanMineola Community Bank, S.S.B.Grand Saline
District 5 DirectorMr. Jason PetersenAustin Bank, Texas N.A.Longview
District 6 DirectorMs. Brandi ShiflettNorth Dallas Bank & Trust Co.Dallas
District 6 DirectorMs. Heather Smith, PMPPlainsCapital BankIrving
District 6 DirectorMr. Gregary D. Todd, CFMPTIB-The Independent BankersBank, N.A.Farmers Branch
District 7 DirectorMr. Monty BedwellInterBankStephenville
District 7 DirectorMr. Jeff BrooksLegend Bank, N.A.Whitesboro
District 7 DirectorMr. Aaron P. TurnerFirst Financial Bank, N.A.Abilene
Ad HocMr. Christopher J. FurlowTexas Bankers AssociationAustin