T B A DepartmentFull NameTitleEmail
ExecutiveMr. J. Eric T. Sandberg, Jr.President & CEOeric@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Glenda G. MonroeExecutive Assistantglenda@texasbankers.com
AdministrationMs. Heather Ruschitzko, CPAChief Financial Officerheather@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Charlotte A. FluedingerAccounts Payable/Accounts Receivablecharlotte@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Courtney H. SidwaReceptionistcourtney@texasbankers.com
LegalMr. John M. HeasleyEVP & General Counseljohn@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Celeste M. EmbreyAssistant General Counselceleste@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Amy A. FullerLegal Assistantamy@texasbankers.com
Marketing & CommunicationsMs. Olivia Carmichael SolisVice President, Marketing & Communicationsolivia@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Katherine KolstedtArt Directorkatherine@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Jocelyn CarbyFoundation Coordinatorjocelyn@texasbankers.com
 Mr. James TannerCommunications & Social Media Coordinatorjamie@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Eddie GuillenPrint Shop & Production Managereddie@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Alfred G. RenteriaPrint Shop Assistantalfred@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Karen L. CarlsonDatabase Administratorkaren@texasbankers.com
Products & ServicesMr. John R. BriganceChief Administrative Officerjohnb@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Mary E. Lange, CAEStrategic Operationsmary@texasbankers.com
Member RelationsMr. Donny R. PalmerEVP-Member Relationsdonny@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Michele CarfelloMember Relations Officermichele@texasbankers.com
 Mr. Zachary T. MaloneMember Relations Officerzach@texasbankers.com
Professional DevelopmentMs. Kathy E. BoxExecutive Vice Presidentkathy@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Sharon A. ZakesDirector of Programssharon@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Brandy GarnerConvention & Events Coordinatorbrandy@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Kathryn JaimesAdministrative Assistantkatie@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Clair DalySenior Administrative Assistantclair@texasbankers.com
Wealth Management & TrustMs. Peyton TaylorExecutive Directorpeyton@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Ashlee A. BennettDirector of Programs ashlee@texasbankers.com
TBA Services Company, Inc.Ms. Wanda StevensPresidentwanda@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Kate MillerCoordinator of Partner Relationskate@texasbankers.com
 Ms. Tam NguyenVendor Relations Coordinatortam@texasbankers.com
Compliance AllianceMr. B. Scott DaughertyGeneral Counselscott@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Darlia FogartyDirector of Compliance/COOdarlia@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Dimitris RousseasDeputy General Counseldimitris@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Silvia Garcia MaggioAssociate General Counselsilvia@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Victoria StephenAssociate General Counselvictoria@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Elizabeth MadlemAssociate General Counselelizabethm@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Kimberly R. GravesAssistant General Counselkimberly@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Sarah E. SaucedaAssistant General Counselsarah@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Jennifer KirbyCompliance Specialistjennifer@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Chance Williams, CRCMCompliance Specialistchance@compliancealliance.com
 Mr. Stevie BlackMarketing Coordinatorstevie@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Natalie RhodesMembership Coordinatornatalie@compliancealliance.com
 Ms. Carmen JonesReceptionistcarmen@compliancealliance.com
Texas Bankers Insurance AgencyMr. Brien G. O'Connor, CICVice Presidentbrien@bia.insurance
 Ms. Latresa M. Powell, CIC, CRMVice Presidentlatresa@bia.insurance
 Ms. Judy HannaVice President, Oklahomajudy@bia.insurance
 Ms. Yolanda Y. Conant, CISR,ACSRCommercial Lines Underwriteryolanda@bia.insurance
 Ms. Patricia Fleming, CIC,CRM,CISRCommercial Underwriterpat@bia.insurance
 Mr. Richard StrynadkaFinancial Institution Insurance Specialistrichard@bia.insurance
 Ms. Becky AnguianoUnderwriter Assistantbecky@bia.insurance